Devon Ultimate


Devon Ultimate Frisbee is run by a peer elected Committee responsible for oversight of all the affairs of the Club and compliance with UK Ultimate (the National Governing Body) and Team Captains responsible for team selection and compliance at all UKU Tour events. Committee Members and Team Captains are elected annually.


President Squad Coach Widening Participation
Jamie Banks Joe Bampton Jarod Bradley & Macca Oldfield

Secretary & DoC Treasurer Social Secretary
Chris Alves-Greenland Robbie Kyme Jess Taylor


First Team Second Team Third Team Women's Team Mixed Team
Sam Luxa, Alec Church Jamie Banks Fran Dathan & Jess Taylor
Richard Coward & Abi Newman
Piers Tincknell

Further Information

A full list of all our qualified coaches and DBS certified players can be found on our Safeguarding page.

For further information on the structure and organisation of our Club, please read our Code of Conduct, Child Protection Policy and our most recent AGM minutes

If you'd like to stay informed with what we're doing, please Like the Devon Ultimate Facebook Page, follow us on Twitter or ask to join our Facebook Group if you'd like to play with us.